Tag Archives: Banquet

2012 Formula DRIFT Awards

Each year during the annual Formula DRIFT awards banquet key individuals are recognized for their achievement in the season. Fan Voted Awards: Hardest Charging Driver: Daigo Saito Best Driving Style: Fredric Aasbo Spirit of Drifting: Danny George Best Personal Style: … Continue reading

Posted in FD News | Tagged , , | Comments Off