Formula Drift – Abu Dhabi – WINNER!

Formula Drift – Abu Dhabi @ Yas Marina Circuit

Fredric Aasbo takes to top podium after defeating the 2009 Formula Drift Champion Chris Forsberg.


1st Place – Fredric Aasbo
Trophy Presented by:
Sheikh Abdullah bin Mohammed bin Khalid Al Nahyan

2nd Place – Chris Forsberg
Trophy Presented by:
Richard Cregan
Yas Marina Circuit CEO

3rd Place – Tanner Foust
Trophy Presented by:
Ahmed M. Hilal Al Kaabi
Head of Government Affairs Yas Marina Circuit




For more photos please CLICK HERE


This entry was posted in Behind The Scenes, FD News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.