Rhys Millen 2008 Red Bull DWC Winner!

After a spin-out by Daijiro Yoshihara, Red Bull’s very own Rhys Millen has been crowned the Red Bull World Drifting Championship winner! Congratulations to him, second place winner Daijiro Yoshihara and third place winner Tanner Foust!

This entry was posted in RBDWC. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply